CFDA Awards 2015

Posted on: June 2, 2015

For those who don’t know, the CFDA stands for ‘Council of Fashion Designers of America’ and the CFDA 2015 was on the 1st June. A lot of celebrities attended in their own beautiful outfits. There were also the winners of the CFDA awards who definitely deserve them! The winners were:

Womenswear Designer of the Year: Ashley Olsen and Mary-Kate Olsen

Ashley and Mary Kate Olsen for CFDA Awards
Menswear Designer of the Year: Tom Ford
Tom Ford for CFDA Awards
Accessory Designer of the Year: Tabitha Simmons
Tabitha Simmons for CFDA Awards
Swarovski Award for Womenswear: Rosie Assoulin
Rosie Assoulin won a Swarovski Award
Swarovski Award for Menswear: Shayne Oliver for Hood by Air
Shayne Oliver won a Swarovski Award
Swarovski Award for Accessory Design: Rachel Mansur and Floriana Graviel for Mansur Graviel
Rachel Mansur & Floriana Gavriel won a Swarovski Award



comments powered by Disqus